Register your school’s production for the 2019 Roger Rees Awards – CLICK HERE.

Deadline for registration is Monday, February 4, 2019. 

School Eligibility Requirements 

All public and private high schools located in Brooklyn, the Bronx, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island, Long Island, Westchester, Rockland County, and Orange County presenting an officially licensed school edition of a NHSMTA approved Broadway musical during the 2018-2019 academic year are eligible to enroll their production for participation.

The Roger Rees Awards team looks forward to collaborating with you again this year. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write to